|  Login

You are here >   Parish Info > Parish Staff
 
Monday, December 18, 2017

Parish Staff

Mary Queen of Peace Staff

Phone:  314-962-2311
Fax:  314-986-9885
Email:  mqpparishoffice@mqpwg.org

Staff

Parish Staff

Rev. John R. Vien
Pastor
(314) 962-2311
frjohnvien@mqpwg.org

Rev. Aaron Nord
Priest in Residence
(314) 962-2311
aaron_nord@yahoo.com

Rev. Mr. Tom Mulvihill
Deacon
(314) 962-2311

 

Joe Wientge
Deacon
(314) 962-2311


 

Donna Maurer
Coordinator of Religious Education
(314) 962-2891
 

Marc Strathman
Music Director
(314) 962-2311
mstrathman@mqpwg.org

Amy Schroff
Principal
(314) 961-2891
aschroff@mqpwg.org

Barb Schlanger
Business Manager
(314) 962-2311
bschlanger@mqpwg.org

  

Madeline Kohr
Parish Secretary
(314) 962-2311
mweiler@mqpwg.org

Mary Ann Zimmerman
Pastoral Associate
(314) 962-2311
mazimmerman@mqpwg.org

Angela Fiordelisi
Director of Youth Ministry
(314) 962-2311
youthministry@mqpwg.org

Chandra Tripp
Website Administrator
(314) 962-2311
ctripp@mqpwg.org

Denice Faller
Housekeeper
(314) 962-2311


Heather O'Keefe
Administrative Assistant
haokeefe@mqpwg.org

 

Steve Molen
Communications
(314) 961-2891
smolen@mqpwg.org

Jim Matzker
Maintenance
(314) 961-2891